We're currently transferring to our new website

Back to news

Lincolnshire School Term Dates

2020-21 School Year

Autumn Starts - Ends

Term 1 Thursday, 3 September 2020 - Thursday, 22 October 2020

Half term Friday, 23 October 2020 - Friday, 30 October 2020

Term 2 Monday, 2 November 2020- Thursday, 17 December 2020

Christmas Holiday:  Friday, 18 December 2020 - Thursday, 31 December 2020

Spring Starts -Ends

Term 3 Monday, 4 January 2021 - Friday, 12 February 2021

Half term Monday, 15 February 2021 - Friday, 19 February 2021

Term 4 Monday, 22 February 2021 - Wednesday, 31 March 2021

Easter Holiday: Thursday, 1 April 2021 - Friday, 16 April 2021

Summer Starts - Ends

Term 5 Monday, 19 April 2021 - Friday, 28 May 2021

Half term Monday, 31 May 2021 - Friday, 4 June 2021

Term 6 Monday, 7 June 2021 - Wednesday, 21 July 2021

Summer Holiday: Thursday, 22 July 2021 - Friday, 3 September 2021